Membership Info Chamber Info Community Info Events News Directory Listings Contact Us
03.03.2015 13:50    Comments: 0    Categories: Chamber News      Tags: agm  board of directors  

The Burin Peninsula Chamber of Commerce held its Annual General Meeting on February 25, 2015 at the Marystown Hotel and Convention Centre. The board includes: April Pitcher, Danny Aylward, Genny McCartht, Guy Brockerville, John Bugden, Judy Hillier, Kay Riggs, L. Robert Lymburner, Loretta Lewis, Max Noseworthy, Mike Mallay, Paul Pike, Rosetta Mullins, Russ Murphy and Steve Belanger. The board was sworn in by Marystown Mayor Sam Synard.

Copyright © 2019 Burin Peninsula Chamber of Commerce.